subsea services

Organization

Our personnel, our strength

Our personnel are highly qualified, experienced and competent:

A large, young and pro-active graduate Engineering team is supported by a base of experienced senior engineers with extensive knowledge of the offshore O&G industry, assuring the client of a quality service and supplying innovative subsea solutions;

Divers hold IMCA and UK HSE approved certificates and First Aid at Work certificates.

The number of Diver Medics in each dive team exceeds the IMCA minimum requirement.

Diving Supervisors and Life Support Technicians are qualified according to the IMCA D 013 certification scheme;

All the offshore personnel have an offshore survival certificate in compliance with STCW and/or OPITO (Basic Offshore Safety Induction and Emergency Training);

Management Team

Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director
Alessandro Buffa
alessandro.buffa@ranadiving.it


Vice-Director &
Commercial Manager
Alessandro Cavina
alessandro.cavina@ranadiving.it


HSE Manager
Enrico Corbari 
enrico.corbari@ranadiving.it

 


Technical Director & Operations Manager
Cristiano Parrucci
cristiano.parrucci@ranadiving.it

Commercial Manager Assistant
Valeria Vicario
valeria.vicario@ranadiving.it


Purchase & General Services Manager
Alessia Borghesi
alessia.borghesi@ranadiving.it

Human Resources Manager
Anna Giulia Rambelli
annagiulia.rambelli@ranadiving.it


Accounting Manager
Elisabetta Garbin
elisabetta.garbin@ranadiving.it

Rana Congo Sàrl - Rana Libya Sea Services

West Africa Area Manager
Enrico Savigni
enrico.savigni@ranacongo.com

Libya Area Manager
Mohamed Showekh
m_showekh@ranalibya.ly